Margaret Unknown

?¿ Margaret Unknown - empathoharmonical . A/V . performance & film ?¿


Curing Meat At The Back Of Beyond

by Unknown/Jonsen/Bjorå/Lunde

This record documents the spontaneous meeting of 4 improvising beings at the cold fjords of Scandinavia, Kristiansand in the early year of 2011. There is nothing more to be said..

Margaret Unknown: guitar
Jonas Johnsen: drums
Karl H. Bjorå: guitar
Jon S. Lunde: electronics

mixed by Max Bogner and Jonas Johnsen
mastered by Weasel Walter
cover art by Miriam Kornfeind